WATCH: Most Haunted captures book being HURLED at camera by supposed poltergeist : THE HORROR MOVIES BLOG

It has been many years since I have seen the Most Haunted television show.  Aside from my surprise that the show continues, I have some disbelief that the video of a book flying from a stack, as linked in the below article shared from www.paranormalhorror.com, constitutes some of the best evidence for poltergeist activity the show has recorded.  Standard explanations as to how and why a book may move from the top of a pile stacked at a height when disturbed by the motions of an entire crew may be parked for a moment as I recall how I have seen much more than this personally.  My efforts are now directed towards a formal documentation of the phenomena.  The major point of discrimination between the crew of the show and myself is that I have no background in entertainment, rather I have one in the occult.

 

In what was deemed one of the most exciting examples of ghostly activity caught on camera by the Most Haunted team, presenter Karl

Source: WATCH: Most Haunted captures book being HURLED at camera by supposed poltergeist : THE HORROR MOVIES BLOG

Leave a Reply

